scorekillo.blogg.se

Chris brown fortune deluxe songs
Chris brown fortune deluxe songs








If any non-single here is destined to break out among the hip-hop circuit, this is it.ģ. “Bassline”: Breezy gets his Weezy on, with helium-like giggles and ice-cold beats reminiscent of the Young Money captain, complete with a finger-snappin’ chorus (“Girls like my / Bassline / Gonna shake it to my / Bassline.”). “Turn Up The Music”: One of Brown’s most infectious (and innocuous) singles to date, “Turn Up The Music” sets the tone for the album’s remaining 13 cuts right away - who needs stress when there’s hot beats?Ģ. Which songs on “Fortune” are repeat-worthy? Check out our track-by-track breakdown of Chris Brown’s fifth studio album.ġ. Ultimately designed to please the hardcore fans who’ve stuck by him since 2009’s Grammy incident, “Fortune” is a fully adult R&B record that will likely churn out at least two or three more singles to Brown’s growing repertoire.

chris brown fortune deluxe songs chris brown fortune deluxe songs

“I – I – I’m winning / You heard about my image / But I could give a flying motherfuck who’s offended” he raps on “Bassline.” Later, he addresses an entire song called “Don’t Judge Me” to potential girlfriends by asking, “Take me as I am / Not who I was / I promise I’ll be / The one you can trust.”

chris brown fortune deluxe songs

As talk of partying and rough sex pervades most of the album, Brown often asks the listener to both remember and forget his bad rep.










Chris brown fortune deluxe songs